Board of Directors 2017-2018 Season 45

Executive Committee

Jeffrey S .Cutter, President & Acting Treasurer

Director of Bands and Choirs Emeritus, Cousino High School, Warren Consolidated Schools

City of Warren Cultural Commission Chair

WSS Board since 1996

Eleanor H. Bates, Vice President

Van Dyke Public Schools Board of Education

Councilwoman, City of Warren (retired)

WSS Board since 1984

David N. Stewart, Secretary

Organist and award-winning composer

Information Technology Programmer, Valassis, Inc. (retired)

WSS Board since 2012


Susan Metalski, Director

City of Warren Treasurer’s Office (retired)

Former President Warren Jaycees

Endowment Committee member

WSS board since 2012

David Schade, Director

Teacher, Walled Lake Schools (retired)

WSS board since 2016

Rosalie Sharpe, Director

WSS board 1986-2007, 2017-current


Orchestra Leadership 

Jessica Trepton, Executive Director

Sherri Martilla, Personnel Manager


For more contact information, see the Contact Us page.